Mulberry School for Girls School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERMSPRING TERMSUMMER TERM
Staff Inset day (closed to pupils): Wednesday 1 September 2021
Term 1: Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
Staff Inset day (closed to pupils): Friday 22 October 2021
Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
Mock Exam and Enrichment Week: Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 5 November 2021
Term 2: Monday 8 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
Staff Inset day (closed to pupils): Friday 14 January 2022
Half term: Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Term 5: Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022
Eid Al-Fitr (closed to pupils): Tuesday 3 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022
Staff Inset day (closed to pupils): Tuesday 12 July 2022
Eid Al-Fitr (closed to pupils): Monday 11 July 2022